<track id="u1y9c"><ruby id="u1y9c"><tt id="u1y9c"></tt></ruby></track>
<pre id="u1y9c"><strong id="u1y9c"></strong></pre>

  • <td id="u1y9c"><strike id="u1y9c"></strike></td>
    1. <track id="u1y9c"></track>
      當前位置:酷貓寫作 > 個人簡歷 > 自我介紹


      發布時間:2022-02-28 08:09:02 查看人數:103







      good morning, my name is jack. it is really a great honor to have this opportunity, and i believe i can make good performance today and consequently be enrolled in your prestigious university. now i will introduce myself briefly. i am 21 years old,born in hei longjiang province, northeast of china, and i am a senior student at beijing xx university. my major is packaging engineering. and i will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in june. in the past four years, i spent most of my time on study. i passed cet4/6 with a ease and acquired basic theoretical and practical knowledge of packaging and publishing. besides, i have attended several packaging exhibitions held in beijing, which really showed our professional advantages. i have taken a tour to some big factories and companies, through which i got a deep understanding of domestic packaging industry.

      compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made extraordinary progress since 1978, our packaging industry is still underdeveloped, messy and unstable, and the situation of employees in the field is awkward. but i have full confidence in its bright future if only our economy can be kept at the growth pace still. i guess you may be interested in why i choose law as my future major and what is my plan of graduate life. i would like to tell you that to pursue law is one of my lifelong goals. i like my major packaging and wont give it up.

      if i can pursue masters degree here, i will combine law with my former education. i will work hard in such fields as patent, trademark and copyright on the basis of my years study in packaging and publishing. as to my character, i cannot describe it well, but i know i am optimistic and confident. sometimes i prefer to stay alone, reading and listening to the music, but i am not lonely, for i like to chat with my classmates about almost everything. my favorite pastime is to play volleyball, to play cards or to surf online. from life at university, i learn how to balance study and entertainment. by the way, i was an actor in our amazing drama club. i have a few glorious memories on stage. that is my pride.


      good morning, ladies and gentlemen! it is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview. i hope i can make a good performance today. im confident that i can succeed. now i will introduce myself briefly. i am 26 years old, born in shandong province. i graduated from qingdao university. my major is electronics. and i got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 2003. i spent most of my time on study, and i’ve passed cet-6 during my university. and i’ve acquired basic knowledge of my major. it is my long cherished dream to be an engineer and i am eager to get an opportunity to fully play my ability.

      in july 2003, i began working for a small private company as a technical support engineer in qingdao city. because there was no more chance for me to give full play to my talent, so i decided to change my job. and in august 2004, i left for beijing and worked for a foreign enterprise as an automation software test engineer. because i want to change my working environment, id like to find a job which is more challenging. moreover,motorola is a global company, so i feel i can gain a lot from working in this kind of company. that is the reason why i come here to compete for this position. i think im a good team player and a person of great honesty to others. also,i am able to work under great pressure. i am confident that i am qualified for the post of engineer in your company.that’s all. thank you for giving me the chance.


      i am sravani, i am from secunderabad. my hobbies are listening to music most of the time and playing badminton, indoor games such as caroms , chess etc. my strengths are, i am optimistic in nature, and my parents. coming to my family background we are four of us: me, my father, mother and a younger brother. my father is scr employee, mom house wife and brother is perceiving his b.pharm 3rd year.

      moving on to my educational background: i have done my schooling from keyes high school in the year 2002, i finished bipc from srichaitanya in the year 2004, i have completed b.sc. nursing from yashoda institutions under ntr university in the year 2008. the whole of 2009 i was working as staff nurse in yashoda hospital.

      right now i am looking out for bpo because i got engaged last year, my in-laws are against me not to work in nursing department. so, i am looking out for bpo because as it provides good platform for freshers and more over it would welcome a person at any educational level with good communication skills and ability to handle customers.




      • 雅思老師自我介紹
      • 雅思老師自我介紹103人關注

        雅思老師面試自我介紹(精選)當碰到陌生人時候,我們就有可能用到自我介紹,自我介紹是讓陌生人彼此認識的.好方法。那么什么樣的自我介紹才合適呢?以下是小編為大家收集 ...[更多]



      <track id="u1y9c"><ruby id="u1y9c"><tt id="u1y9c"></tt></ruby></track>
      <pre id="u1y9c"><strong id="u1y9c"></strong></pre>

    2. <td id="u1y9c"><strike id="u1y9c"></strike></td>
      1. <track id="u1y9c"></track>